Tank Dispatch

780-831-4647

Pressure Dispatch

780-876-8949

Fluid Sales Dispatch

780-831-5435

Contact

Our team is looking forward to discussing our services with you and seeing how we can help you complete your project. Contact us today.

Street Address

13501 99 Street
Grande Prairie, Alberta
T8V 7N9

Mailing Address

PO Box 730
Grande Prairie, Alberta
T8V 3R5

Office Contacts

Todd Aldred | Office Manager
Julie Fogle | Accounts Receivable 

P: 780-830-0017
F: 780-830-0580
admin@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Department Contacts

Pressure Dispatch

Jesse Morgan | Braaden Key | Mark Welshman
P: 780-876-8949
pressure@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Tank Dispatch

Don Hill | Brian Karmason
P: 780-831-4647
tank@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Fluid Sales Dispatch

Les Gayton
P: 780-831-5435
les@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Sales

Rick Foley
P: 780-876-0588
rick@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Peter Guenther
P: 780-518-8020
sales@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Operations Manager

Chad Staggs
780-831-8320
chad@dynamicenergygroup.ca

HSE

Hunter Thesen
P: 780-830-8352
hunter@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Indigenous Relations

Bruce Cook
P: 780-831-7768
bcook@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Accounts Payable

Les Gayton
P: 780-831-5435
les@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Be a part of our team.

Pressure Trucks

Pressure Trucks

Our pressure truck equipment has been custom designed by Dynamic Energy Group Inc. mechanics to meet our specific customer requirements and to ensure safe, efficient operations.
Perssure Truck Services

Tank Truck

Tank Trucks

Dynamic Energy Group Inc.’s tank truck division is licensed and pro-rated for work in Alberta and British Columbia, available for all of your fluid hauling needs.
Tank Truck Services

VAC Trucks

Vac Trucks

Dynamic Energy Group Inc.’s team also provides combo vac services for clean-up in a number of specific work areas.
Vac Truck Services

Fluid Sales

Fluid Sales

Through our diverse fleet, Dynamic Energy Group Inc. has your fluid needs covered.
Fluid Sale Services